Our walk-in store will be closed at noon EST
on Saturday, July 20th due to excessive heat.
Our online store is always open!

Contact Us

The Ceramic Shop

1200 Markley St

Norristown PA 19401

Phone: 888-457-4236

Fax: 610-706-5023 

 

Walk-in Store Hours 

Monday—Friday 9:00–5:00

Saturday 10–4

 

Please select the appropriate email address from the list below. We try to respond to messages as quickly as possible. Thank you!

 

School Accounts

Abigail@theceramicshop.com & Victoria@theceramicshop.com

 

Wholesale Accounts

Victoria@theceramicshop.com

 

Internet Sales

Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

 

Product Info / In-Store Sales
Maggie@theceramicshop.com Julie@theceramicshop.com
 

Kiln Repair

Bryson@theceramicshop.com & Kelly@theceramicshop.com

 

Equipment Sales / Quotes

 

Webmaster / Gift Certificates

Glen@theceramicshop.com

 

International Sales

Deanna@theceramicshop.com

 

Financing

Deanna@theceramicshop.com

 

Custom Decals

Evan@theceramicshop.com

 

Glaze Technician

Veronica@theceramicshop.com

 

Accounting

AP@theceramicshop.com

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!