Our online shop is always open!
Information about our walk in retail store, click HERE

Contact Us

The Ceramic Shop

1200 Markley St

Norristown PA 19401

Phone: 888-457-4236

Fax: 610-706-5023 

 

Pick Up In-Store Hours 

Monday - Friday

9:30am – 3:00pm

 

 

 

Sales and Product Information - (610)-994-7276
Sales@theceramicshop.com

 

In Store Pick-Up - (610)-994-1695
Rachael@theceramicshop.com
 

School Accounts - (610)-994-1681

Taylor@theceramicshop.com

 

Wholesale Accounts / Key Accounts - (610)-994-9207

Victoria@theceramicshop.com

 

Web Order Inquiries - (610)-994-1695

Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

 

Returns / Back Orders - (610)-994-1695

Nicole@theceramicshop.com

 

Kiln Repair - (610)-994-3813

Kelly@theceramicshop.com

 

Equipment Sales / Quotes - (610)-994-3813

 

International Sales - (610)-994-7276

Maggie@theceramicshop.com

 

Account Issues / Gift Certificates

Evan@theceramicshop.com

 

Custom Decals

Evan@theceramicshop.com

 

Accounting - (484)-250-7837

AP@theceramicshop.com

 

Buyer - (484)-250-7837

Maggie@theceramicshop.com

 

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!