Contact Us

The Ceramic Shop

1200 Markley St

Norristown PA 19401

Phone: 888-457-4236

Fax: 610-706-5023 

 

Walk-in Store Hours 

Monday—Friday 9:00–5:00

Saturday 10–4

 

 

School Accounts

Kelly@theceramicshop.com & Taylor@theceramicshop.com

 

Wholesale Accounts / Key Accounts

Victoria@theceramicshop.com

 

Web Order Inquiries

Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

 

Returns / Back Orders

Nicole@theceramicshop.com

 

Product Info / In-Store Sales
CustomerService@theceramicshop.com Liz@theceramicshop.com
 

Kiln Repair

Kelly@theceramicshop.com

 

Equipment Sales / Quotes

 

International Sales

Liz@theceramicshop.com

 

Webmaster / Gift Certificates

Evan@theceramicshop.com

 

Custom Decals

Evan@theceramicshop.com

 

Glaze Technician

Veronica@theceramicshop.com

 

Accounting

AP@theceramicshop.com

 

Buyer

maggie@theceramicshop.com

 

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!