Our online shop is always open!
Attention local customers: our retail store is closed until further notice, please click HERE for more information.

 

COVID-19 UPDATE PAGE.

Any news and updates related to the virus’ effect on our business will be posted here. Please check daily for updates

 

 

 

UPDATE 3/19/20 8:30PM

 

Dear Ceramic Shoppers,

Our Online store is OPEN!

Our walk-in store is temporarily closed. For local customers you will not be able to choose pick up in store at this time. If you have already placed a pickup-in-store order and would like to have it shipped, please contact our web department using the contact list below. If you do not wish to have your order shipped we are more than happy to hold your order until we are allowed to open to the public. We are taking saftey precautions very seriously and appreciate your patience and understanding during this difficult time. Please visit this page daily for updates.

 

We hope you and your families all are safe during this time. Stay creative and keep making art!

 

Love, 

The Ceramic Shop

 

 

For general inquiries and purchases -   Taylor@theceramicshop.com & Maggie@theceramicshop.com

For questions about your current order -  Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

For Wholesale inquiries - Victorica@theceramicshop.com

For School Accounts - Taylor@theceramicshop.com & Kelly@theceramicshop.com

For Equipment Sales and Repairs - Kelly@theceramicshop.com & Bryson@theceramicshop.com

For issues with your account/purchasing errors - Evan@theceramicshop.com

For custom decal orders and gift certificates -  Evan@theceramicshop.com


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!