Our online shop is always open!
Information about our walk in retail store, click HERE

 

COVID-19 UPDATE PAGE.

Any news and updates related to the virus’ effect on our business will be posted here. Please check daily for updates.

 

UPDATE 8/12/20

 

Dear Ceramic Shoppers,

Our Online store is OPEN!

Please note- due to limited staff, our live call center is currently closed. Email is the best and quickest way to reach a staff member. For emails, and up to date contact information, please scroll down to the bottom of this page or check out the “contact us” us link at the top of our website. If you would like to leave a voice message for one of our departments, please feel free to do so. We will do our best to return your calls as soon as possible, but please expect delays. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

While our retail store is currently closed we have decided to allow dock pick ups for orders placed before and during the shut down, Monday-Friday 9:30 AM - 3 PM at our Basin St dock. (see map). Orders will be waiting with packing lists attached and there will be no staff available for loading . Please note we will not be able to add to your existing orders at this time. We are requesting that only one customer at a time occupy the dock.  Please allow 1-4 business days for processing time. Once your order is ready for pick up you will recieve an email confirmation. Any out of stock items will be listed on your invoice and may be removed/refunded from the order. Please email Rachael@theceramicshop.com for questions about your In Store Pick-Up order.

 

WE ARE ASKING THAT ALL CUSTOMERS WEAR MASKS FOR THE SAFETY OF OUR STAFF AND FOR THE SAFETY OF OUR CUSTOMERS.
 

Also, please note that The Ceramic Shop does not assume responsibility for lost or stolen items.

Thanks again - We do appreciate all the patience and support from our customers. We couldn't keep doing this without you!

 

Love, 

The Ceramic Shop

 

map.jpg

 

 

For general inquiries and purchases -   Sales@theceramicshop.com

For questions about your current order -  Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

For In Store Pick-Up questions - Joe@theceramicshop.com

For Wholesale inquiries - Victorica@theceramicshop.com

For School Accounts - Taylor@theceramicshop.com

For Equipment Sales and Repairs - Kelly@theceramicshop.com & Bryson@theceramicshop.com

For issues with your account/purchasing errors - Evan@theceramicshop.com

For custom decal orders and gift certificates -  Evan@theceramicshop.com


JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!