Contact Us

The Ceramic Shop

1200 Markley St

Norristown PA 19401

Phone: 888-457-4236

Alt. Phone: 215-427-9665

Fax: 610-706-5023 

 

Walk-in Store Hours 

Monday—Friday 9:00–5:00

Saturday 10–4

 

Please select the appropriate email address from the list below. We try to respond to messages as quickly as possible. Thank you!

 

School Accounts

Victoria@theceramicshop.com & Abigail@theceramicshop.com

 

Wholesale Accounts

Brandon@theceramicshop.com

 

Internet Sales

Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

 

In-Store Sales / International Sales
Maggie@theceramicshop.com 
 

In-Store Sales / Financing

Deanna@theceramicshop.com

 

Equipment Sales / Quotes
Mark@theceramicshop.com

 

Webmaster / Gift Certificates / Custom Decals

Glen@theceramicshop.com

 

Kiln Repair

Bryson@theceramicshop.com

 

Glaze Technician

Sarah@theceramicshop.com

 

Accounting

AP@theceramicshop.com

 

Join our Newsletter

Sign up now for news and special offers!