Contact Us

The Ceramic Shop

3245 Amber St. 1st Fl.

Philadelphia PA 19134

Phone: 215-427-9665

Fax: 419-735-1063 

 

Walk-in Store Hours 

Monday—Friday 8:30–5:00

Saturday 10–4

 

Please select the appropriate email address from the list below. We try to respond to messages as quickly as possible. Thank you!

 

School Accounts

Victoria@theceramicshop.com & Suzanne@theceramicshop.com

 

Wholesale Accounts

Brandon@theceramicshop.com

 

Internet Sales

Heidi@theceramicshop.com & Mary@theceramicshop.com

 

In-Store Sales / International Sales
Maggie@theceramicshop.com 
 

In-Store Sales / Financing / Returns

Julia@theceramicshop.com

 

Equipment Sales / Quotes
Mark@theceramicshop.com

 

Webmaster / Custom Decals / Gift Certificates

Glen@theceramicshop.com

 

Kiln Repair

Bryson@theceramicshop.com

 

Glaze Technician

Jeffrey@theceramicshop.com

 

Accounting

Victoria@theceramicshop.com

 

Join our Newsletter

Sign up now for news and special offers!